St Cecilia Orchestra

Ripon’s renowned St Cecilia Orchestra is much more than just an orchestra.
At its most spectacular it is an exceptionally fine and very large symphony orchestra, often working with top class international soloists and capable of giving high-quality performances

CONTACT US

What's On

Upcoming
St. Cecilia Concerts

Winter Concert
Sat 28th Jan 2023
Full Details
Peter Donohoe plays Rachmaninov (Part 1)
Sat 8th Oct 2022
Full Details
Peter Donohoe plays Rachmaninov (Part 2)
Sun 9th Oct 2022
Full Details
Spring Concert
Sat 22nd Apr 2023
Full Details
Summer Concert
Sat 10th Jun 2023
Full Details
Special Gala Concert
Sat 7th Oct 2023
Full Details
Winter Concert
Sat 27th Jan 2024
Full Details
Special Family Concert
Sat 20th Apr 2024
Full Details
Summer Special
Sat 22nd Jun 2024
Full Details
Special Gala Concert
Sat 28th Sep 2024
Full Details

St Cecilia Newsboard

What's on at St. Cecilia

 First  Prev | Next   Last